Sermons

 

Use the filters below to help you find an individual message or series of messages more quickly. You can filter by speaker, book of the Bible, message series, service time, or date. For more details about a particular message, including a view of the corresponding Scripture passage, click on the sermon's title.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: The Gospel of John (x)
Date: 2020 (14), 2021 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

John 7:14-18
John 7:14-18 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by David R. Spaugh on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
John 7:1-10
John 7:1-10 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by David R. Spaugh on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
John 7:1-9
John 7:1-9 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by David R. Spaugh on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
John 6:48-71
John 6:48-71 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by David R. Spaugh on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
John 6:34-47
John 6:34-47 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by David R. Spaugh on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
John 6:22-33
John 6:22-33 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by David R. Spaugh on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
John 6:1-21
John 6:1-21 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by David R. Spaugh on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
John 5:31-47
John 5:31-47 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by David R. Spaugh on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
John 5:24-30
John 5:24-30 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by David R. Spaugh on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
John 5:17-23
John 5:17-23 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by David R. Spaugh on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser